About us

About us

The money is not supported by something, the gold and currency reserves are a myth. National bank currencies are just printed paper pile with its unstable conditional value regarding to the dollar and the economic performance of a particular country. This means that most of the finance we use is also the illusory currency.

 

The world has long been dominated by electronic money, electronic wallets, electronic bills and electronic exchange points. Cash become less popular and are considered to be old payment method. Expensive bank Western Union type transfers are interesting only for those who are not familiar with the modern technologies enough or for advanced aged people.

 

Bank interest is too small in comparison to the ones which are offered by the cryptocurrency funds. Everyone is aware of the huge profits which are received by first bitcoin investors. The investment in any alternative cryptocurrency may raise and suddenly enrich you.

 

Cryptocurrencies change the world view and attitude to the money of any user who becomes aware of the topic, even a tough skeptic and critic. People get completely different money view thanks to the cryptocurrencies services – now people see that being an employee is old earning method and now money can be got easily and can be multiplied several times.

 

The best current field’ profitability illustration is a real example. Bitcoin cryptocurrency cost was $0.01 in 2009. Then its price reached $20 000 at the time on December 2017.

Here is another example from the immediate past. Ethereum cryptocurrency rate was $7.25 on April 29, 2016. Then its value reached $20.5 on June 16, 2016. So, the investors increased their funds amount almost 3 times in less than 50 days!

 



We have 2 marketing types:

Cryptocurrency speculation is the cryptocurrency purchase/sale which is carried out on popular exchanges. The earnings way is clear - you earn on the rates difference when converting various currencies.

 

Cryptocurrency mining. Mining is the cryptocurrency mining process. It occurs with the powerful computers help which are installed by people privately.

Besides there are whole farms of such computers where the industrial-scale cryptocurrency mining occurs.

 

We earn on "production" and on the cryptocurrency growth and we share the profit specified with our investors.

 

Our team is engaged in the following:

1. Builds a multi-level referral network.

2. Gets high passive income and bonuses from users involved in the system.

3. Operation is carried out on the exchanges, i.e., we sell, buy and exchange cryptocurrency for the world monetary units (which is not available in any bank). And as a rule: any cryptocurrency resource is a large exchange service with a lot of payment systems and banks of the world in one place.

4. Our team has an unlimited activity fields thanks to the cryptocurrency.

5. While determining a lot of goals and achieving them with the greatest efficiency.

6. Engaged in new unique cryptocurrency development.

Copyrights ©2018: BITMINE GROUP LTD

О нас

О нас

Деньги уже ничем не подкреплены, золотовалютные резервы – миф. Национальные банковские валюты – просто куча напечатанной бумаги, имеющей свою нестабильную условную стоимость относительно доллара и экономических показателей конкретной страны. Это означает, что большая часть финансов, которыми мы пользуемся – такая же иллюзорная криптовалюта.

 

В мире давно главенствуют электронные деньги, электронные кошельки, электронные счета и электронные пункты обмена, наличные средства отходят на второй план, а дорогостоящие банковские переводы по типу вестерн юнион – интересны только не совсем продвинутым и плохо знакомым с современными технологиями личностям.

 

Банковские проценты от депозитов просто смешны по сравнению с теми цифрами, которые предлагаются криптовалютными фондами. Все знают о том, какую колоссальную прибыль получили и получают первые инвесторы биткоина. Инвестиция же в любую альтернативную криптовалюту – имеет столько же шансов на скачок в будущем, чтобы обогатить именно Вас.

 

Криптовалюты меняют мировозрение и отношение к деньгам любого вникнувшего в тему пользователя, даже жесткого скептика и критика. Ведь благодаря сервисам криптовалют приходит совершенно другое представление денег - ты понимаешь, что работать на кого-то – прошлое, и теперь деньги можно делать легко, приумножать их высоко и самовыражаться до облаков.

 

Лучшая иллюстрация доходности данного направления — это реальный пример. Стоимость криптовалюты Bitcoin в 2009 году составляла 0,01$. На момент декабря 2017 года ее цена достигала 20000$.

А вот еще пример из ближайшего прошлого. Курс криптовалюты Ethereum 29 апреля 2016 года составлял 7,25$. Спустя всего полтора месяца, 16 июня 2016 года его стоимость уже была 20,5$. Итого инвесторы увеличили свои средства почти в 3 раза - менее, чем за 50 дней!

 



У нас имеется 2 вида маркетинга:

Спекуляция на криптовалюте - это покупка/продажа криптовалюты, осуществляемая на популярных биржах. Суть заработка также ясна — Вы зарабатываете на разнице курсов при конвертации различных валют.

 

Майнинг криптовалют. Майнинг — это процесс добычи криптовалюты. Добыча происходит при помощи мощных компьютеров, которые люди устанавливают в частном порядке.

Так же существуют целые фермы подобных компьютеров — там происходит добыча валюты в «промышленных» масштабах.

 

Мы зарабатываем на «производстве» и на росте криптовалюты, а прописанной прибылью делимся с нашими инвесторами.

 

Наша команда выполняет следующую работу:

1. Занимается построением многоуровневой реферальной сети.

2. Получением высокого пассивного дохода и бонусов от привлеченных в систему пользователей.

3. Работа осуществляется на биржах, то есть мы продаем, покупаем, обмениваем криптовалюту на мировые денежные единицы (чего нет ни в одном банке). И как правило: ресурс любой криптовалюты, является большим обменным сервисом с множеством платежных систем и банков мира в одном месте.

4. Благодаря криптовалюте у нашей команды неограниченное поле деятельности.

5. Ставя перед собой не один десяток целей и выполняя их с наибольшей эффективностью.

6. Занимается разработкой новой, уникальной криптовалюты.

Copyrights ©2018: BITMINE GROUP LTD